Motherfuckin’ Survivalism

Say, hypothetically, we meet on the street.

“How long could you last in a power outage?” hypothetical you asks.

“Um, why the fuck would you ask me that?” I reply.

You say something about whatever, because I’m not listening anymore, and then I kick you in the shins and steal your wallet.

Oh calm down, you are not even a real person.  Hypothetical.  Key word.

But later, after all that didn’t happen, I get to thinking.  How long would I last in a power outage?

Forever, bitches.  Because I’ve got motherfuckin’ survivalism.

Leave a Reply

